menu

Contact Us

Credit Union Office

1-888-887-1746

Call directly to the Credit Union office for loan information or Member Services. Available during regular business hours only.

Teller Line

570-823-9765 or Outside the Wilkes-Barre area call 1-888-823-0200

Check balances, deposits made, checks cleared, and make transfers with our automated system, Teller Line, available 24/7. You must sign up for this service and receive a PIN mailer.

Office Hours

MONDAY - TUESDAY

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

WEDNESDAY

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

THURSDAY - FRIDAY

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

SATURDAY

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Visa® Credit Cards

Report a lost or stolen credit card
1-800-449-7728

Information on Access Point™, our automated Visa system
1-866-820-4067

Check your balance, available balance, payments due or made with Access Point.

Visa Debit Cards

Report a lost or stolen debit card
1-800-472-3272

Extensions

570-823-6151

Press 1 for Member Services
Press 2 for Loans
Press 3 for Tellers

1-888-887-1746 Toll Free
1-888-823-0200 Teller Line - pin required
1-800-433-0505 Cardinal - to check Visa

Executive

Carole Fischer, President/CEO

cfischer@cornerpostfcu.org

Frank Jones, Accountant, CFO

fjones@cornerpostfcu.org

Loan Department

Pamela Remphrey, Vice President/Lending

premphrey@cornerpostfcu.org

Pam Paprota, Loan Officer

ppaprota@cornerpostfcu.org

Sara Wolfe, Loan Clerk

swolfe@cornerpostfcu.org

Member Services Department

Paula Lukash, Vice President/Operations

plukash@cornerpostfcu.org

Jayne Dohman, Member Service Manager

jdohman@cornerpostfcu.org

Beverly Sabol, MSR

bsabol@cornerpostfcu.org

Lindsey Griffin, Teller Supervisor

lgriffin@cornerpostfcu.org